Ministries & Services

Our weekly bulletin from Easter 2019 presents a detailed Ministries & Services Directory. Updates will be made periodically.
Showing 31 items
MinistryContact PersonContact TypeContact EmailContact Telephone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MinistryContact PersonContact TypeContact EmailContact Telephone
Adult Faith Formation Mrs. Claire Smith Staff Member csmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1729 
Bereavement  Mrs. Linda Rizzotto, LCSW, CASAC Staff Member lrizzotto@stclaresi.com (718) 984-8456 
Blood Drive Ms. Tonianne Colucci Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Boy Scouts Mr. Rich Ricco Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Bulletin Mrs. Catherine Adinolfi Staff Member bulletin@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1701 
Calendar & Scheduling Mrs. Joann Connors Staff Member ckoenig@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1712 
Cardinal's Appeal Mrs. Gerri Smith Staff Member gsmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1413 
Catholic Daughters Mrs. Juliette Zinsley Volunteer StClareCDA@aol.com (718) 984-7873 
Cheerleading Ms. Vicky John Volunteer vjohn@stclaresi.com  
Consolation Ministry Rectory Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Dance Program Ms. Dorothy Poppe Staff Member dance@stclaresi.com (718) 966-3779 
Employment Group Mr. Arthur Merlino Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Family Ministry Mrs. Catherine Adinolfi Staff Member cadinolfi@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1701 
Finance Council Mr. Chuck Tracy Staff Member ctracy@stclaresi.com  
Girl Scouts Mrs. Darlene Courtien Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
History & Archives Mr. Gregg Patruno Volunteer gpatruno@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Liturgical Ministries Various Staff Member rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Musical Theater Mrs. Marissa Hoff Staff Member scmt@stclaresi.com  
Mustard Seed Mrs. Claire Smith Staff Member csmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1729 
Parish Council Mr. Patrick Donahue Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873  
Parish Counselor Mrs. Linda Rizzotto, LCSW, CASAC Staff Member lrizzotto@stclaresi.com (718) 984-8456 
Parish Nurse Mrs. Lynn Boardman, RN Staff Member lboardman@stclaresi.com  
Prayer Shawl Ministry Mrs. Patrice Crowley Volunteer prayershawl@stclaresi.com  
Religious Education Ms. Marie Noel Staff Member mnoel@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Safe Environment Mrs. Vicky Kormanik Staff Member vkormanik@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1412 
School (PreK - 8) Mrs. Terri Signorile Staff Member tsignorile@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7091 
Science Enrichment Mrs. Mary Lee Staff Member mlee@stclaresi.com  
Sports Mr. Gerard Nicholson Staff Member gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
St. Vincent de Paul Mr. John Petrullo Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Swimming Tracie Fitzpatrick Volunteer gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
Track Mr. Frank Vellucci Volunteer gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
Showing 31 items