Ministries & Services



Showing 30 items
MinistryContact PersonContact TypeContact EmailContact Telephone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MinistryContact PersonContact TypeContact EmailContact Telephone
Adult Faith Formation Mrs. Claire Smith Staff Member csmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1729 
Baseball/Softball Mr. Dave Fernandez Staff Member dfernandez@stclaresi.com (718) 554-8129 
Basketball Mr. Dave Fernandez Staff Member dfernandez@stclaresi.com (718) 554-8129 
Bereavement  Mrs. Linda Rizzotto, LCSW, CASAC Staff Member lrizzotto@stclaresi.com (718) 984-8456 
Blood Drive Mr. Tom Binder Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Boy Scouts Mr. Rich Ricco Volunteer   
Bulletin Mrs. Cathy Koenig Staff Member ckoenig@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1712 
Calendar & Scheduling Mrs. Cathy Koenig Staff Member ckoenig@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1712 
Cardinal's Appeal Mrs. Gerri Smith Staff Member gsmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1413 
Catholic Daughters  Volunteer   
Cheerleading Mrs. Dorothy Poppe Volunteer dfernandez@stclaresi.com  
Consolation Ministry Mrs. Barbara Vullo Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Dance Program Ms. Dorothy Poppe Staff Member dance@stclaresi.com 718-966-3779 
Employment Group Mr. Arthur Merlino Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Family Ministry Mrs. Catherine Adinolfi Staff Member cadinolfi@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1701 
Finance Council Mr. Richard Molloy Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Girl Scouts Mrs. Darlene Courtien Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Making All Things New Mr. Frank Vellucci Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Mustard Seed Mrs. Claire Smith Staff Member csmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1729 
Parish Council Mr. John Gillen Staff Member jgillen@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1711 
Parish Counselor Mrs. Linda Rizzotto, LCSW, CASAC Staff Member lrizzotto@stclaresi.com (718) 984-8456 
Parish Nurse Mrs. Lynn Boardman, RN Staff Member lboardman@stclaresi.com  
Prayer Shawl Ministry Mrs. Patrice Crowley Volunteer prayershawl@stclaresi.com  
Religious Education Mrs. Seton Harney Staff Member sharney@stclaresi.com (718) 948-4829 
Safe Environment Mrs. Ellie Watson Staff Member ewatson@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1412 
Saint Clare Musical Theater Mrs. Marissa Hoff Staff Member scmt@stclaresi.com  
School (PreK - 8) Mrs. Jo N. Rossicone Staff Member jrossicone@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7091 
St. Vincent de Paul Mr. John Petrullo Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Swimming Mrs. Kim Goodwin Volunteer dfernandez@stclaresi.com  
Track Mr. Frank Vellucci Volunteer dfernandez@stclaresi.com  
Showing 30 items