Ministries & Services



Showing 29 items
MinistryContact PersonContact TypeContact EmailContact Telephone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
MinistryContact PersonContact TypeContact EmailContact Telephone
Adult Faith Formation Mrs. Claire Smith Staff Member csmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1729 
Bereavement  Mrs. Linda Rizzotto, LCSW, CASAC Staff Member lrizzotto@stclaresi.com (718) 984-8456 
Blood Drive Ms. Tonianne Colucci Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Boy Scouts Mr. Rich Ricco Volunteer   
Bulletin Mrs. Catherine Adinolfi Staff Member ckoenig@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1701 
Calendar & Scheduling Mrs. Joann Connors Staff Member ckoenig@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1712 
Cardinal's Appeal Mrs. Gerri Smith Staff Member gsmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1413 
Catholic Daughters Juliette Zinsley Volunteer  718-984-7873 
Cheerleading Mrs. Dorothy Poppe Volunteer gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
Consolation Ministry Rectory Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com 718 984-7873 
Dance Program Ms. Dorothy Poppe Staff Member dance@stclaresi.com 718-966-3779 
Employment Group Mr. Arthur Merlino Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Family Ministry Mrs. Catherine Adinolfi Staff Member cadinolfi@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1701 
Finance Council Mr. Chuck Tracy Staff Member ctracy@stclaresi.com  
Girl Scouts Mrs. Darlene Courtien Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Making All Things New Mr. Frank Vellucci Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com  
Mustard Seed Mrs. Claire Smith Staff Member csmith@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1729 
Parish Council Mr. Patrick Donahue Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873  
Parish Counselor Mrs. Linda Rizzotto, LCSW, CASAC Staff Member lrizzotto@stclaresi.com (718) 984-8456 
Parish Nurse Mrs. Lynn Boardman, RN Staff Member lboardman@stclaresi.com  
Prayer Shawl Ministry Mrs. Patrice Crowley Volunteer prayershawl@stclaresi.com  
Religious Education Ms. Marie Noel Staff Member mnoel@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Safe Environment Mrs. Vicky Kormanik Staff Member vkormanik@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 Ext. 1412 
Saint Clare Musical Theater Mrs. Marissa Hoff Staff Member scmt@stclaresi.com  
School (PreK - 8) Mrs. Terri Signorile Staff Member tsignorile@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7091 
Sports Mr. Gerard Nicholson Staff Member gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
St. Vincent de Paul Mr. John Petrullo Volunteer rectory@stclaresi.com (718) 984-7873 
Swimming Tracie Fitzpatrick Volunteer gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
Track Mr. Frank Vellucci Volunteer gnicholson1@stclaresi.com  
Showing 29 items